DJMTC

Where are you from & how did you hear about the Halo Platform??

I'm from Canada, Alberta. The great white north.

I first heard about the Halo Platform through the Facebook page "Crypto Coin Trader". After watching the Live with Scott Morrison & Joe Blackburn, I immediately went & read the full whitepaper of Halo. I was hooked & I knew if there was anything close to a sure win as an investment, Halo Platform was the place to invest my Bitcoin.

• Like 1

I'm from Central US, and I helped build it. Hah. Actually, I came in as an interested investor and talked with Scott and one thing lead to another and now here I am.

• Like 2

SE USA, but living in Philippines now.  A friend of mine told me about Halo Platform.  The idea of an all-in-one-platform is something I've been dreaming of since early 2016.  Glad to be a part of the team and community.

• Like 3

Northwest US. I found Halo from CCT on Facebook while researching potential masternode investments. Halo seemed to be one of few non-shitcoin masternodes that was still a good entry point. Came for the project vision. Stayed for the amazingly transparent and communicative team. 

• Like 2

I’m from the west coast US. I heard about Halo Platform from the king himself, Todd B. I knew if he was flipping his wig about how exciting this was, I had to check it out. Best community in crypto and proud to be a part of it.  

• Like 2

I am from a small country town in South Australia. Like others here I found out about Halo while watching a Todd B live. Oh, and I don't have a profile pic yet.

• Like 1

9 hours ago, Halo-Shannon said:

I'm from Central US, and I helped build it. Hah. Actually, I came in as an interested investor and talked with Scott and one thing lead to another and now here I am.

Wow, that's interesting! I'm glad that talk happened. You are way more invested than you originally set out to be.